Yes! We are excited to hear you may be able to travel with us after all. You can reinstate your trip as long as we still have space for you to join. If the trip status is Active or Limited, we can simply add you back to the trip. You only need to send our Help Desk a message with your request. 

If the trip has sold out and we have a wait list, do not worry, we will add your name to the waiting list. Most of our wait list applicants are cleared in the first 48 hours. 

Just bear in mind, there may be an increase from the original booking price as prices change depending on the time of booking with our suppliers. 

Once you have been added to the trip again, you will need to re-submit your roommate request from your online profile. Please see our article on How do I request/change my roommates.

Did this answer your question?