Change in occupancy after registration

 Your occupancy may change after registration if the travelers selected are not added to your room OR if they are added and removed. An email will be sent to you if your occupancy changes at any point. If this happens, review your current roommates on your My Profile and add a new request. If you are ok with the new change, please note that there will be an increase in price if the number of passengers is decreases.

 

Follow
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk