Request to reinstate trip

We are able to reinstate a traveler if they have previously cancelled as long as the Trip Status is Active or Limited.

Your trip price will increase to the cost amount at the time of reinstatement. There may be an increase from the original booking price as prices change depending on the time of booking with our suppliers. You are required to catch up on any missed payments at this time.

A fee of $75 for reinstatement of your file will be applied. Once reinstated you are responsible to continue to follow the original payment schedule regarding dates and payment amounts as when you first signed up.

Additionally you will need to re-submit your roommate request from your online profile so we may add you to an eligible room. This can be done from your My Profile.

Note: If the trip is Waitlisted, you may reinstate and join the waitlist 

 

Follow
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk