Your occupancy may change after registration if you do not submit a rooming request through your online profile, if the travelers requested are not added to your room, or if they are added and then removed. 

An email will be sent to you if your occupancy changes at any point. If this happens, review your current roommates on My Profile and add a new request. 

If you decide to stay in the lower occupancy room, you will be responsible for paying the difference in price.

Did this answer your question?